Welcome to Mens Lawn Bowls

What’s On

Wednesday at 12:30 pm
—Social Jackpot Bowls
Thursday at 5:30 pm
—Twilight Social “barefoot” Bowls
Saturday at 12:30 pm
—District Pennants, Club Championship &/or Mixed Social Bowls

Special Events

2019 Toohey’s Worrigee Triples
— October (Date tba)

2019 Committee

President…Neil Miller
Vice President/s…Greg Morphett
Secretary…Ian Abberley
Treasurer…Dave Solomon
Bowls Secretary…Greg Morphett
Assistant Bowls Secretary…Graham Mills & Norm Schulz

John Newbold, Graham Mills, Gary Trautsch, Jim Jamieson and Norm Schulz

The Selection Committee…
Peter Smith

The Committee acknowledges and thanks all life members for their highly valued and respected contributions to our proud club.

George MacMillan
John Rodgers (deceased)
Wally Ludlow (deceased)
Kevin Duffey
Gordon King
Jim Baker (deceased)
John Braiden (deceased)
Cec Laurie (deceased)