COMMITTEE 2018/2019

Elected committee for the 2018/2019 bowling year;

President –  Kerrie Way

Vice Presidents – Isabel McLeod, Deion Thurston

Secretary – Gwen Robinson

Treasurer – Sue Wormleaton

Head of Match- Betty Mills

Selectors- (C), Shirley Toohey, Bev Barker, Julie Buchanan, Karen Waters.

Social Committee –  (H), Frances Carrett,  Yvonne Olliver.

Sports Council – Frances Carrett and Yvonne Olliver

Delegates – Kerrie Way

Publicity –

Welfare – Pat Leach