Monthly Mug & putting competition.

Sponsored by: Wray Owen.

64 players competed in this event,& the winner with a net 61 points was Rob Lidsey.

Second place winner with 62 net points was David Clarke.Third place was won by Bill

Chaplin with a net score of 63 points.

Nearest the pin on hole 6 was Alan Liebert 599 cms. hole 8 was won by George Turnbull 288 cms.

Drive & Chip on the 4th, Div-1 was won by Col Burgess 298 cms,Div-2 winner was Brian Wassell 455 cms.

15th hole Div-1 winner was Chris Pender 213 cms.& Div-2 winner was Richard Lydon 378 cms.

Putting competition winner was Bob Sutherland with 26 putts.

Mug Winners Div-1: Michael Liddy. Div-2: Rob Lidsey.

Balls went down to 69 net.

(L/R) Rob Lidsey, David Clarke, Bill Chaplin.