single stableford

Winner with 45 points was Steve Knox,Second place with 42 points was Les Cuka,Third place winner was Mick Liddy with 40 points.

Nearest the pin hole Р6 was not won. Hole Р8 was won by Gary sawyer 600 cms. Drive & chip Div Р1  on 4th hole won by Tony Edmunds 600 cms.

Div – 2 winner was Albie Daley 290 cms. Div – 1 on the 15th winner was Gary sawyer 114 cms. Div – 2 winner was Wayne Mc Gill 122 cms.

Balls went down to 34 points.

Steve Knox (L) Les Cuka (R)