Welcome to Mens Lawn Bowls

What’s On

Wednesday at 12:30 pm
—Social Jackpot Bowls
Thursday at 5:30 pm
—Twilight Social “barefoot” Bowls
Saturday at 12:30 pm
—District Pennants, Club Championship &/or Social Bowls

Special Events

2017 Toohey’s Worrigee Triples
—Thursday 19th & Friday 20th October

2017 Committee

President…Eddie Lee
Vice President/s…Neil Miller
Secretary…Ian Abberley
Treasurer…Dave Solomon
Bowls Secretary…Stephen Hollington
Assistant Bowls Secretary…Greg Morphett

John Newbold, Greg Morphett, Gary Trautsch, John Edwards and Peter Shield

The Selection Committee…
Peter Smith, Harry Pearce and John O’Dell

The Committee acknowledges and thanks all life members for their highly valued and respected contributions to our proud club.

George MacMillan
John Rodgers (deceased)
Wally Ludlow (deceased)
Kevin Duffey
Gordon King
Jim Baker (deceased)
John Braiden (deceased)
Cec Laurie (deceased)